Emily Nance
  • Draper_Park_Slideshow.jpg

Latest News

Posted in News & Announcements

         Announcements for May 1st, 2015

  1. 8th graders interested in a career in the health sciences – come to a half-day healthcare camp on May 2nd or May 9th. See your 8th grade science teacher or counselor, if interested.
  2. Student Council Elections – applications are available in the main office and due next Friday, May 1st, for current 6th and 7th graders wanting to apply for Student Council next year. Campaigning will begin May 18th and elections will be held in the Cafeteria May 21st, during lunches.